Skip to Content | Skip to Footer

Term Times 2012 - 13

The College Calendar for the Academic Year 2012-2013 is set out below. All Full-time and Part-time programmes will follow this pattern.

Autumn Term 2012 Monday 3rd September 2012 To Thursday 20th December 2012
Half Term Monday 29th October 2012 To Friday 2nd November 2012
Spring Term 2013 Monday 7th January 2013 To Wednesday 27th March 2013
Half Term Monday 18th February 2013 To Friday 22nd February 2013
Easter Thursday 28th March 2013 To Friday 12th April 2013
Summer Term 2013 Monday 15th April 2013 To Friday, 28th June 2013
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2013
Half Term Monday 27th May 2013 To Friday 31st May 2013
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2013