



Management Structure December 2024

PRINCIPAL/CEO Jackie Moores

PA to Principalship Selina Moseley Principalship Administrator Amanda Cundill

VICE PRINCIPAL FINANCE & INFRASTRUCTURE

(V55)

Dave Dobson

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL QUALITY & PEOPLE (V30) Leon Dowd

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL – Student Services & Inclusion (V39 & V34) Pewist Osman

Head of SEND support

Michelle Delia

Wellbeing &

Safeguarding Manager

Sally Courtney

Careers & Progression

Manager

Victoria Ramsey

Student Engagement

Manager

Charlotte Darby

Pastoral Manager

Leanne Urquhart

HEAD OF HR (V75)
Joanne Baylis

HEAD OF MARKETING, SCHOOL LIAISON & ADMISSIONS (V46) David Scanlan

HEAD OF QUALITY (V50) Kim Sheldon

HEAD OF CENTRAL SUPPORT & ENRICHMENT (V44 &V32) Gail Clifford

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Jennie Arnold

A LEVELS (CO4)

Ruth James
Deputies – Ameena Yasmin
Jonathan Burgess
Sarah Owens
Charlotte Frith

CREATIVE STUDIES (C07)
PERFORMING ARTS (C27) &
DIGITAL

James Shenton

ACCESS (C05). HIGHER EDUCATION, TEACHER EDUCATION (C06) & AAT Victoria Birchwood

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL CURRICULUM (V30) Nicola Welland

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Jodie McCormick

SPORT (CO9), PUBLIC SERVICES (C10) & LAND BASED STUDIES (C25)

Rebecca Jones

FOOD & HOSPITALITY (C14)

Damian Cox

COMPUTING (C17) BUSINESS (C15)

Joanne Bennett

HAIR, BEAUTY (C13) & TRAVEL (C16)

Bethany Sanders Deputy –Janine Davey

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Lorna Fegan

HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE & EARLY YEARS. (C08)

Joanne Beresford Deputy – Jemma Newton

MATHS (C18)
Toni McDowell

ENGLISH (C19)

David Firby

ASPIRATIONS & SUPPORTED

INTERNS (C11),SPRINGBOARD (C21)

Tracey Barton-McClean

ESOL (C20), ADULT & COMMUNITY
Andrew Macleod

14-16 PROVISION

SUB-CONTRACTING PROVISION

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Carl Shaw

CONSTRUCTION (C01)

Dean Donelon
Deputy – Andrew Wales
Paul Challender

ENGINEERING (C02)

Charlotte Thornton

AUTOMOTIVE (C03)

Jannion Slater

WORKBASED LEARNING C24)

Head of WBL – Kerri- Anne Chadwick Deputy Head WBL – Anna O'Brien & Vicky O'Neill

HEAD OF ESTATES (V60) Robert

Robert Goldstone Assistant head – Chris Matsumura

> HEAD OF FINANCE Charlotte Green

HEAD OF

MIS &

BUSINESS

SYSTEMS

(V65)

Alan Riley

HEAD OF IT (V67)

Albert Peach

Systems Developer
Steve Kitchen
Exams officer
Chloe Leeming
MIS officer

Louise Stokes

Albert Peach